I can't sleep...

My eyes are wide shut.
My arms are warm freezing.
My heart is crying of pleasure.



Come to me.
Hold me,
kiss me,
whisper in my ear
- that you will love me forever.

Sweet pain,
gentle hate,
''forever'' that ends...

I just want you,
to come and hold me so tight.

I'm waiting for you,
over and over everyday for you to come.
Hold me, love me- for as long as you can...
Share the pain with me,
share the joy,
the laughts and the crying.

I will love you, if you will love me,
I will be there, if you will be here for me,
I will what you will.
For as long as you will.

I jsut can't sleep, without you.
But I know that I will meet you in me dream,
and then no monitor kissing will be necessary.

And no tears will be needed...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0